Mental Discipline - Constellation SQD01

One of Russia's best synthpop/futurepop projects, Mental Discipline is led by Alex Mental, who writes and performs all of the music as well as contributes on most of the lyrics for the project. "Constellation" presents listeners with a real galaxy of guest vocalists. Among them are Felix Marc, Alex Brown (!Distain), Salva Maine (Culture Kultür), Rouven Walterowicz (Endanger), Roberto Conforti (Pulcher Femina), Richard Björklund (Spektralized) and other wonderful singers. This brings different energy and feel to each track and makes for a dynamic and exciting album. Each track stands as an individual constellation, but comes together to form a seamless tapestry through the recognizable style and production that make a Mental Discipline release stand out.

1. Intro
2. My Madhouse (Feat. Carved Souls)
3. Fall To Pieces (Feat. Felix Marc)
4. Shine On Me (Feat. Alpha Point)
5. Different Lines (Feat. dAVOS)
6. Over Horizon (Feat. Pulcher Femina)
7. So Many Times (Feat. Endanger)
8. WDYWFM (Feat. Spektralized)
9. Disguise (Feat. Culture Kultür)
10. God & Devil (Feat. Cold In May)
11. Pray For Me (Feat. !Distain)
12. Precious Paradise (CD only)

Release date: December 12, 2012