Purple Fog Side - Reality Awaits SQD02

“Reality Awaits” delivers an elegant blend of synthpop, dreampop and gothic rock, with deep melancholic lyrics performed with a captivating combination of male and female vocals. Reminiscent of artists such as Cocteau Twins, Bel Canto, Escape with Romeo and The Eden House, the album has already received many positive reviews from well-known musicians in the European scene, with many claiming it to be one of the best albums in Purple Fog Side's history.

1. Fairytale
2. Pixie Queen
3. Emptiness Is A Gift
4. We Hold The Breath
5. Guilty Conscience (In Memory Of Boris Strugatsky)
6. Moonbeams
7. Good Morning, Berlin
8. Shreds (My Little Hideaway)
9. Soon I Will Live (Feat. Tahoma)

Release date: March 26, 2013