Cold In May - Gone Away With The Memories (Special Edition) SQD08

Originally released by Cold In May in 2011, this album won the hearts of fans across the world with a stunning combination of captivating synth melodies and hard-edged guitars that is reminiscent of Unheilig, Diary Of Dreams and Apoptygma Berzerk. The dark, yet romantic, atmosphere of the album welcomes you to a world of childhood memories, sad fairytales, intertwined with deep and heartfelt emotions!

1. Prologue
2. Antagonist
3. Kill Yourself With Pain
4. Halo Of The Gone
5. Malvine
6. Gone Away With The Memories
7. Dancing On The Glass
8. Forever More
9. Songs Of Innocence
10. My Last Reward
11. Remember Me
12. Kill Yourself With Pain (Mental Discipline Remix)
13. Halo Of The Gone (Diffuzion Remix)
14. Songs Of Innocence (Acretongue Remix)

Release date: November 20, 2013