Purple Fog Side - Anthology XX SQD35

The anniversary compilation from Purple Fog Side, one of Russia’s oldest and well-renowned bands in the dark scene, spanning two decades of their impressive music career from the first experiments to the latest works, all restored and remastered for the release!

1. The Liquid Dream
2. Sowelu (Intelligent Mix)
3. Forests
4. Dream
5. Happiness
6. Chinese Theatre
7. Gone
8. Suicide Virgin (Feat. Roman Rain)
9. The Ticket (Lone Version)
10. Psychomorph (We Feel Naked)
11. My Secret Friend
12. Like An Innocent Child (Feat. Mechanical Apfelsine)
13. Pixie Queen
14. The Farewell

Release date: December 26, 2016