Synapsyche - This Is Gonna Hurt SQD36

Synapsyche are back with a new EP release featuring brand new tracks and remixes from C-Lekktor, Freaky Mind, Unity One and T-Error Machinez. This time it’s gonna hurt!

1. This Is Gonna Hurt
2. God's Special Little Creature
3. Backup Of An Empty Folder (C-Lekktor Remix)
4. Angel On Vicodin (Freaky Mind Remix)
5. Hyperfuck (T-Error Machinez Remix)
6. This Is Gonna Hurt (Unity One Remix)

Release date: April 7, 2017