We are proud to announce a reissue of the amazing album "Nosophobia" by UNITCODE:MACHINE. Originally released in 2011, the album received highly positive reviews from critics who praised the band's "talent to produce incredibly accessible songs" (Re:Gen Magazine) and called UNITCODE:MACHINE "a band to keep an eye on" (ChainDLK).

The "Nosophobia" reissue features remastered tracks and remixes (by CTRL, Awen, Void Prototype and others) from the original 2011 release, plus a previously unreleased bonus track. For the first time since 2011, the album will be made available in all major digital stores worldwide.

01. Stare Inside
02. Imperfect
03. Fall Again
04. Crush
05. Mutilation
06. Obsessed
07. Ghost
08. Waste
09. Reflect
10. Severed
11. Stare Inside (Geeky C's Get Down and Dirty Mix)
12. Imperfect (CTRL Remix)
13. Mutilation (VVLGAR Remix)
14. Stare Inside (Void Prototype Remix)
15. Imperfect (Tokyo Focus Remix)
16. Stare Inside (LKERR Remix)
17. Stare Inside (Awen Remix)

Release date: May 15, 2019