Purple Fog Side - Neototemism SQD55

Out on September 27th is a remastered edition of "Neototemism" by Purple Fog Side, one of the most iconic releases of the Russian dark scene in the early 2000s.

The original release came out in 2000 and was praised for its diverse sound that artfully intertwined noise and dark ambient soundscapes with melodic darkwave parts and ethereal vocals.

In addition to the high definition range mastering, this edition includes a previously unreleased track recorded with the original vocalist, Dina Gabbasova, ten years after the original album's release.

1. Why know ...
2. Generation for Mr. P.
3. Exodus
4. Colorless Shadow
5. Price of Life
6. Dream
7. Metastases
8. Epilogue. Throat
9. Stones

Release date: September 27, 2019