Mental Discipline - Empty SQD56

One of the brightest synthpop / futurepop projects, Mental Discipline, is back with a brand new track "Empty"! It has all the trademarks of Alex Mental's style - it's melancholic yet danceable and extremely catchy. With sad lyrics emotionally delivered by Helge Wiegand (Wiegand, T.O.Y., Diorama), "Empty" is sure to become a new favorite of Mental Discipline fans and DJs around the world!

In addition to the title track, the release also features a dark piano version by Helge Wiegand and a breathtaking synthpop remix by T.O.Y., as well as special versions of "Worse" (feat. Pulcher Femina) and "Place Where I Belong" from the band's second album "Past Forward".

"Empty" is the first sign of the new, as-of-yet untitled, album, the band is currently actively working on.

1. Empty (feat. Wiegand)
2. Worse (feat. Pulcher Femina) (2019 Version)
3. Empty (Piano Version by Helge Wiegand)
4. Empty (feat. Wiegand) (T.O.Y. Remix)
5. Place Where I Belong (Winter Version)

Release date: October 11, 2019