Cold In May - Isolation Songs SQD65

After releasing their comeback EP “Koma:Redux” which received a lot of positive feedback two months ago, Cold In May are already returning with a brand new EP release titled "Isolation Songs", due on May 22nd.

The band was started in 2006 by the talented and versatile music producer Ars Nikonov, who is also known for many other succesful projects like Fury Weekend, Diversant:13, FLA Vector, etc. With three highly acclaimed albums and smashing hits like "Halo of the Gone" that has raked over a million views on YouTube, Cold In May have won the hearts of fans across the world. In 2016, the band went on a prolonged hiatus for four long years.

"Isolation Songs" is a 3-track EP with brand new tracks written shortly after the surprise release of “Koma:Redux” in early March. The new songs are sure to become instant fan favorites as they retain all that trademark feel and sound that make Cold In May stand out in the dark scene.

1. Don't Go Away
2. Inside Your Head
3. Letter To Myself

Release date: May 22, 2020