Diversant:13 - The End Of Days (Special Edition) SQD71

Out on October 23rd is our special edition of the debut album "The End Of Days" by Diversant:13, considered one of the best releases of 2012 in the dark electro scene.

In addition to the album itself, featuring collaborations with Freakangel and Diffuzion, this special edition contains all the other tracks related to the "The End Of Days" era, including remixes by Wynardtage, De:Source, Dust Heaven and others.

1. Premonition:One
2. Nuclear Winter (Feat. Darg)
3. Die Today (Feat. Freakangel)
4. Circle of Decay
5. When We Are Dead
6. A Long Road (Feat. Diffuzion)
7. Last Return
8. The Reckoning
9. Ride To Hell
10. When We Are Dead (Ginger Snap5 Remix)
11. A Long Road (Feat. Diffuzion) (De:Source Remix)
12. Circle Of Decay (Wynardtage Remix)
13. A Long Road (Feat. Diffuzion) (Dust Heaven Remix)
14. Circle Of Decay (TraKKtor Remix)
15. A Long Road (Alternative Revision)
16. A Long Road (Feat. Diffuzion) (Native Society Remix)

Release date: October 23, 2020