Stars Crusaders

Stars Crusaders is a four-piece electronic band from Turin, Italy. Founded in 2013, the band currently consists of Yeda Furyan (vocals), Davedax (synths), Symorg (synths / backing vocals), and C1-C0 (drums). In 2014, Stars Crusaders got signed to the renowned American label WTII Records, where they released several EPs and two successful albums, New Horizons (2014) and Welcome To Hydra (2017). The music of Stars Crusaders combines elements of synthpop, futurepop and EBM with futuristic sci-fi atmosphere.