Cold In May - Dark Season SQD09

“Dark Season” opens a new chapter for Cold In May both musically and conceptually. The 11-track album presents the listener with a perfect balance between synth-driven melodies and rocking guitars reminiscent of Mesh and Apoptygma Berzerk. It sounds more mature and diverse than anything done before, yet retains their trademark feel and style that was so amazing on the debut.

1. The Grand Opening
2. The Reason
3. A Little Place For Hope
4. Dirty Diamond
5. Starbright
6. Everyday
7. Happy People
8. Night Like These
9. Last Day On Earth
10. Black Wind
11. No Way Back Home
12. Night Like These (Acoustic Version) (CD only)

Release date: November 27, 2013