Invisible Devastation - The 13th Apostle SQD18

After releasing their first demo tracks in 2009, Invisible Devastation received a lot of positive feedback from the local fans. They were praised for the quality of music and very interesting lyrics in Russian. Moreover, the interest was further fueled by the lack of any information about the project. Later, however, it was revealed that the men behind Invisible Devastation are none other but the musicians from one of the best Russian synthpop bands, Mechanical Apfelsine!

Now, after several years of silence, Invisible Devastation are finally ready to return in full force and strike hard with their debut full-length release!

1. Invasion
2. Mother Of Heroin
3. I Am Bastard
4. Endlessness
5. The Thirteenth Apostle
6. The Devil
7. The Red Brotherhood
8. Epitaph
9. Legacy
10. Redemption
11. Mother Of Heroin (Refixed Version) (CD only)

Release date: August 14, 2015