Kromak - Trance It SQD19

Kromak is a new side-project formed in 2013 by Markko, who is better known as the mastermind of the Mexican dark electro beast, C-Lekktor, as well as the TBM / Power Noise machine, Circuito Cerrado.

With Kromak Marrko strays from the beaten path of industrial and seeks to explore the vast territories of trance music. This is something he has never done before with his other projects. It's quite obvious that with such a wealth of music production experience, he is going to deliver a kind of album devoid of the shortcomings usual in a debut work.

"Trance It" is a versatile and well-crafted album offering a mesmerizing journey through the realms of progressive and psychedelic sounds filled with dark vibes and uplifting energies. Mastered by Jan L at his renowned X-Fusion Music Production studio, the album delivers nothing short of a sonic delight!

1. Genesis
2. Beating
3. Tempus Fugit
4. One Last Time
5. Trance It
6. Renacer
7. Synthphonia (In F Minor)
8. @cid Lov3
9. Sagittarius
10. Fading Memories
11. Kromak

Release date: October 2, 2015