Purple Fog Side - The Discord SQD37

“The Discord” is the eighth full-length album by one of Russia's most renowned synth / darkwave bands Purple Fog Side. It features the new vocalist, Laly Fox, and showcases yet another impressive Purple Fog Side record, highlighted by remarkable musicianship and composition throughout.

The album delivers an elegant blend of synthpop, dreampop and darkwave, with melancholic female vocals. A must listen for fans of artists such as Cocteau Twins, Bel Canto, Breath Of Life and the like.

1. One Night
2. Your Image Alive
3. Ashen Sleepwalkers
4. When I'm Gone 05:59
5. Moths (Feat. Requiem4FM)
6. Nobody's
7. My Faith
8. Garden Of Whispers
9. Take Me Away
10. Breathe In
11. Losing My Religion
12. Empty Road (CD only)
13. Breathe In (PreCog Remix) (CD only)

Release date: April 28, 2017