Unity One - Awakening SQD40

"Awakening" is not another debut album from an aspiring newcomer, but a solid, mature work, both production- and soundwise, that is destined to become one of the biggest highlights of 2018. Drawing inspiration from synthpop, EBM, futurepop and modern club music, Unity One have managed to create their own vision of danceable euphoric electro music that makes them really stand out in the already crowded dark scene. A combination of ultra melodic synth lines, pulsing electro beats and strong voice with meaningful lyrics presented on this album is sure to win the hearts of fans and fill the floors around the world.

1. The Unity
2. Join The Light
3. Infrared
4. Today
5. Leave Me Confined
6. Tomorrow
7. Reflection
8. Reality
9. Timeless Dream
10. Bring The Storm
11. Awakening
12. Reality (Reprise)

Release date: April 27, 2018