Dark-o-matic - New Hope SQD57

Out on November 1st is the highly anticipated debut album by Dark-o-matic, entitled "New Hope". It consists of ten tracks, including "Zugzwang", "Make Me Blue" and "Authentic?" that have already won many fans over.

Dark-o-matic was started in 2017 by Greg Dovas who was later joined by Piero Delux on vocals. Enlisting the help of sound engineer and producer George Nerantzis, they started recording their music best described as a cross between 80's wave music and synthpop but with a darker edge to it.

"New Hope" is sure to excite everyone who have loved Dark-o-matic's singles and become a great discovery for fans of synth music worldwide.

1. New Hope
2. Zugzwang
3. Ever After
4. Rather Be
5. Make Me Blue
6. Authentic?
7. Past Trip
8. All We Do Is Wait
9. A Cage With The Door Wide Open
10. So Real
11. Zugzwang (Unity One Remix)*
12. Make Me Blue (Requiem4FM Remix*
13. Zugzwang (People Theatre's Drifting Remix)*
14. Make Me Blue (Purple Fog Side Remix)*
* CD bonus

Release date: November 1, 2019